Key Staff

Robert Johnston, Executive Director

Gail Wilson, R.N., Clinical Director

Summer Richardson, Education and Outreach Coordinator

Camille Posten, Administrative Assistant

Brent Dolence, Accounting Contractor
Dr. Nikki L. Armstrong DNP APRN FNP-C

Board of Directors:
Daisy Torres, Chair, Thermopolis, WY
Lisa Corbitt, Board Member, Banner, WY
Gretchen Ruoff, Ex-Officio, Worland, WY
Jamie Cardine, Board Member, Casper WY
Scott Cheney, Board Member, Laramie, WY
Sheila Bush, Board Member, Cheyenne, WY
Dr. Carlton Underwood, Fort Washakie, WY
Christine Lichtenfels, Lander, WY