Wyoming Health Council
PH (307) 632-3640
TF (800) 584-9192
FX (307) 632-3611
 
 
 

Wyoming Health Council Home Office in Cheyenne, WY
416 W 24th Street
Cheyenne, WY  82001

(307) 632-3640 – Phone
(800) 584-9192 – Toll Free
(307) 632-3611 – Fax

Cheyenne Home Office Staff:  
Lucy Williamson
Executive Director
lucy@wyhc.org

Brenda Burnett, MSN, RN
Nurse Consultant
bburnett@wyhc.org

Susie Markus, M.S., L.P.C.
Deputy Director
Program Manager Outreach and Education
smarkus@wyhc.org

Amanda Hubbard
Project Assistant
Faith Community/Parish Nurse Program
ahubbard@wyhc.org


Erin Friel
Administrative Assistant
efriel@wyhc.org
 


Wyoming Migrant Health Program and Women’s Wellness Program in Powell, WY
615 E. 7th St.
Powell, WY  82435

(307) 754-5252 – Phone
(877) 754-5252 – Toll free
(307) 754-8484 – Fax

Powell Staff:  
Velma Stingley
Project Director
vstingley@tctwest.net
Danielle Allred
Women’s Wellness Program Manager
dallred@tctwest.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Website by Mercer Studio.